Salony Paris Optique

Białystok Atrium Biała:
Ul. Czesława Miłosza 2
666 021 629
atriumbiala.bialystok@parisoptique.pl

Białystok Galeria Jurowiecka:
Ul. Jurowiecka 1
666 020 533
jurowiecka.bialystok@parisoptique.pl
Bielsko Biała CH Sfera
Ul. Mostowa 5
666 020 082
sfera.bielskobiala@parisoptique.pl
Bydgoszcz Zielone Arkady
Ul. Wojska Polskiego 1
666 020 253
zielonearkady.bydgoszcz@parisoptique.pl
Gdańsk Forum
Targ Sienny 7
694 438 417
forum.gdansk@parisoptique.pl
Gdynia CH Riviera
Ul. Kazimierza Górskiego 2
666 022 474
riviera.gdynia@parisoptique.pl
Katowice CH Silesia
Ul. Chorzowska 107
666 020 293
silesia.katowice@parisoptique.pl
Kraków Bonarka City Center
Ul. Kamieńskiego 11
666 021 689
bonarka.krakow@parisoptique.pl

Kraków Serenada
Al. Generała Bora-Komorowskiego 41
539 959 039
serenada.krakow@parisoptique.pl
Kielce Galeria Echo
Ul. Świętokrzyska 20
666 021 617
echo.kielce@parisoptique.pl
Lublin Atrium Felicity
Ul. Aleja Wincentego Witosa 32
666 022 125
felicity.lublin@parisoptique.pl

Lublin Plaza
Ul. Lipowa 13
606 891 863
plaza.lublin@parisoptique.pl

Lublin Tarasy Zamkowe
Ul. Działkowa 9
606 910 358
tarasyzamkowe.lublin@parisoptique.pl

Łomianki Galeria Łomianki
Ul. Brukowa 25
666 020 084
lomianki.auchan@parisoptique.pl
Łódź Manufaktura
Ul. Karskiego 5
606 910 432
manufaktura.lodz@parisoptique.pl

Łódź CH Port
Ul. Pabianicka 245
608 136 541
port.lodz@parisoptique.pl
Piaseczno Designer Outlet Warszawa
Ul. Puławska 42E
666 020 074
designer.outlet.warszawa@parisoptique.pl
Poznań Avenida
Ul. St. Matyi 2
608 107 643
avenida.poznan@parisoptique.pl

Poznań Malta
Ul. Maltańska 1
698 603 743
malta.poznan@parisoptique.pl

Poznań Plaza
Ul. Drużbickiego 2
606 912 546
plaza.poznan@parisoptique.pl

Poznań Posnania
ul. Pleszewska 1
606-883-375
posnania.poznan@parisoptique.pl

Pruszków Nowa Stacja
ul. Sienkiewicza 19
532 742 058
nowastacja.pruszkow@parisoptique.pl
Olsztyn Galeria Warmińska
ul. Tuwima 26
539 932 339
galeriawarminska.olsztyn@parisoptique.pl
Toruń Atrium Copernicus
Ul. Żółkiewskiego 15
606 912 314
copernicus.torun@parisoptique.pl
Starogard Gdański Neptun
Ul. Pomorska 7
698 603 711
neptun.starogard@parisoptique.pl
Warszawa Centrum Łopuszańska 22
Ul. łopuszańska 22
666 021 363
modo.warszawa@parisoptique.pl

Warszawa Blue City
Ul. Aleje Jerozolimskie 179
666 017 105
bluecity.warszawa@parisoptique.pl

Warszawa Galeria Dworca Centralnego
Ul. Aleje Jerozolimskie 54
(22) 201 29 86
pkp.warszawa@parisoptique.pl

Warszawa Plac Konstytucji
Ul. Plac Konstytucji 5
666 018 424
plackonstytucji.warszawa@parisoptique.pl

Warszawa Sadyba Best Mall
Ul. Powsińska 31
666 019 742
sadyba.warszawa@parisoptique.pl

Warszawa Atrium Targówek
Ul. Głębocka 15
666 020 064
targowek.warszawa@parisoptique.pl

Warszawa Wileńska
Ul. Targowa 72
666 019 635
wilenska.warszawa@parisoptique.pl

Warszawa Wola Park
Ul. Górczewska 124
666 020 018
wolapark.warszawa@parisoptique.pl

Warszawa Galeria Północna
Ul. Światowida 17
539 933 415
polnocna.warszawa@parisoptique.pl
Wołomin Galeria Wołomin
Ul. Geodetów 2
606 889 426
galeriawolomin.wolomin@parisoptique.pl
Wrocław Magnolia Park
Legnicka 58
698 605 884
magnolia.wroclaw@parisoptique.pl
Zabrze CH Platan
Ul. Plac Teatralny 12
698 607 483
platan.zabrze@parisoptique.pl